Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  Computer & Notebooks  
    neue Produkte  
 
Blau Weiß Blume geformt Switch 4 Ports Rechteck USB 2.0 Hub mit KabelBlau Weiß Blume geformt Switch 4 Ports Rechteck USB 2.0 Hub mit Kabel
5.38EUR
Kostenloser Versand
pc-Computer, weiß, grün-Schalter-Steuerung 4 Ports Rechteck USB 2.0 Hubpc-Computer, weiß, grün-Schalter-Steuerung 4 Ports Rechteck USB 2.0 Hub
5.38EUR
Kostenloser Versand
3.5 \\ "HDD Gehäuse Fall weißem Kunststoff Festplatte Beschützer3.5 \\ "HDD Gehäuse Fall weißem Kunststoff Festplatte Beschützer
6.28EUR
Kostenloser Versand
laptop pc 0,25 flexible Hals USB-LED-Lampe schwarzlaptop pc 0,25 flexible Hals USB-LED-Lampe schwarz
5.38EUR
Kostenloser Versand
  Programm für Mitglieder  
Mitglieder Log In
Mitgliederinformationen
  Heim » Computer & Notebooks » Reviews
Suche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 306 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  nächster 
Submitted By: Oleg on Friday 05 October, 2012
Schwarz Soft-Silikon Nylon-Maus-Handgelenkauflage Support I've seen such stuff in my friend's workplace — he have had good recalls on it. Two monthes ago i've ordered two of the subj for me & my girlfriend. Almost 1,5 monthes of usage have shown — this wrist support is must have for all who's work requires a lot of dealing with the mouse — your hand won't be tired anymore, forget about callosities & the risk of the tunnel syndrome. I want to order two more items — for home usage.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Patrick on Tuesday 25 September, 2012
59-8p 2x4 Ports geschirmte RJ45-Netzwerk-Computer-Anschluss-Buchse für Leiterplatten Looking for a price for 8500 pieces. Need lead time for delivery in north carolina.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: kesava on Monday 16 July, 2012
USB zu RS232 seriell DB9 Adapterkabel Adapterkabel für PC + CD How to purchase USB To RS232 Serial DB9 Converter Cable Adapter Cord for PC + CD in INDIA

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Okuda on Monday 21 May, 2012
Laptop DC Power Jack-Buchse pj004 für SONY PCG-505F pcg-505g I got a part with good condition. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Mariusz on Monday 27 February, 2012
0,5 x 219mm 24 Pins Flachbandkabel AWM 20624 80C 60V VW-1 5 Stück Hallo, I would like to buy 5 or more pcs min. lenght 100 cm AWM 20624 80C 60V VW-1 24 pin. Could you send to me this cable, my company working in Poland, send me please more informations about shipment, payment, warranty and any costs conditions. Regards Mariusz/AB Lublin Poland site www.ab.net.pl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: larry mont on Friday 20 January, 2012
tv DVI-I Dual Link Stecker auf HDMI Buchse Konverter Adapter I was looking all over for this connector. When I found it at Sourcing Map and saw the price I knew I had found the right item to buy. The connector arrived in a timely manor and was exactly what I needed. Now I can view my computer on my large screen tv with no problems. Also the connector was very well made and of a high quality. I am very happy indeed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: michael on Monday 16 January, 2012
Desktop-Tastatur Beschützer Silikon für Apple iMac If shipping to Israel?!How much is shipping? Thanks for the reply Computer Desktop Keyboard Protector Silicone Skin Cover for Apple iMac

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: TAN eddy on Monday 09 January, 2012
microSD tf T-Flash USB 2.0 Micro SD Card Reader Writer mit Schlüsselhalter Seil USB 2.0 MicroSD T-Flash TF Memory Card Reader#9392 ipad2 16 & 32gb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: sandra mullins on Thursday 29 December, 2011
Mini klare lila 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub w LED-Anzeige für PC Laptop I bought it as a gift and they really liked it. good product, fast service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: AHMED on Monday 31 October, 2011
7 \\ "Touchscreen Android 1.5 Tablet-Notebook-PC UMPC wifi 2gb i like this product because it it very portable

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 306 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  nächster 
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie Sind Sie nicht zu 100% zufrieden, können Sie Ihre Produkte zurückschicken und erhalten Ihr Geld zurück oder eine Gutschrift.
  Newsletter-Abonnement  
Email: 
Name: 
  Produkte Bewertungen  
 
Schwarz Soft-Silikon Nylon-Maus-Handgelenkauflage Support
I've seen such stuff in my friend's workplace — he have had good recalls on it. Two monthes ago i've ordered two of the subj for me & my girlfriend. Almost 1, ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
59-8p 2x4 Ports geschirmte RJ45-Netzwerk-Computer-Anschluss-Buchse für Leiterplatten
Looking for a price for 8500 pieces. Need lead time for delivery in north carolina. ..
3 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz  |   faq  |   Haftungsausschluss  |   Kontaktieren Sie uns  |   Site Map
digitalen Elektronik Großhandel direkt von der Fabrik.keine Mindestabnahme Größen oder Volumen Anforderungen.
online 365 Tage im Jahr.
Urheberrecht © 2020 SourcingMap