Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  Modeschmuck  
    neue Produkte  
 
Licht apricot niedlich plissierten Hochzeit Geldbörse Handtasche für FrauenLicht apricot niedlich plissierten Hochzeit Geldbörse Handtasche für Frauen
17.05EUR
Kostenloser Versand
Frauen Kunststoff-Facetten Herzform Ohrstecker 6 PaarFrauen Kunststoff-Facetten Herzform Ohrstecker 6 Paar
5.00EUR
Kostenloser Versand
Frauen Zinn Farbe tibet aushöhlen Blume ArmreifFrauen Zinn Farbe tibet aushöhlen Blume Armreif
5.00EUR
Kostenloser Versand
Herz Kreis baumeln Goldton Ohrringe für die FrauHerz Kreis baumeln Goldton Ohrringe für die Frau
5.00EUR
Kostenloser Versand
  Programm für Mitglieder  
Mitglieder Log In
Mitgliederinformationen
  Heim » Modeschmuck » Reviews
Suche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  nächster 
Submitted By: Olivia Galvan on Saturday 04 February, 2012
Damen blue faux Kristall Strass Akzent Blütenform Sicherheitsnadel Brosche I really like your brooch and would like our ladies in our club to have same brooch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: shalonda on Friday 30 December, 2011
einzigen Mono Band Schlinge Schulter Dreieck Rucksack Tasche Geldbörse Scharlach thank you for help i\'ll order more ok

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Khan on Saturday 23 July, 2011
chinese Seide Satin Stickerei Brokat Hand Tasche Does you company produce hand work silk embroideries by spesial orders (special designs).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Devy on Wednesday 06 October, 2010
Dame Bad Haar leuchtend Clip Klammer Haarspange Kunststoff 2St This product clamps properly and I can use it everyday. The plastic material is solid, it is easy to use, washable, and this hair clamp does not mess my hair. This hair clip is worth buying, it is good for wet or dry hair and I am sure it is perfect for all type of hair.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Christy on Tuesday 05 October, 2010
lila externen Dame Kunststoff leuchtenden Bad Haarclip Klemme Klaue 2St While you are in bathroom and cherish the blessing of long hair, you must have found it is difficult to manage your hair. Therefore, I am using this hair clip to clutch my hair up in the bathroom. It is a great help when you don’t have to wash your hair and also during summer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Senna on Friday 01 October, 2010
Dame Kunststoff ultra pink leuchtenden externen Bad Haarspange Haarspange Klemme 2St I bought 2 hair clamps from this store last month and I am satisfied with my purchased because those hair clamps arrived without delay, safe and brand new. These hair clamps match for daily use, are constructed with durable material, and those items do not mess my hair and easy to clean as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: D.P.PUN on Thursday 30 September, 2010
30 x 21mm Juweliere Schmuck Lupe Lupe Auge Lupe FAIRLY GOOD FOR CHECKING GEMS, DIAMONDS ETC.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Daniella on Monday 27 September, 2010
schwarze Feder Organza Blume Band boutonniere Corsage Since quite a long time, I was looking out for a ribbon that can match up to the style quotient of my party wear. And, when I came across this black feathered ribbon, it impressed me instantly with its stylishness. The beads used in the ribbon makes me look like a complete party animal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Shelly on Monday 27 September, 2010
Wulst Dekor dot spritzte paillette bowknot Partei Corsage When I saw this product for the first time, I completely fell in love with it. The bowknot has become the perfect costume for just any party. The design of the bowknot is quite charming, which exudes an elegant and stylish taste of the person wearing it. It easily matches with most of my party wears.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Cassey on Thursday 23 September, 2010
Pailletten Band Dekor Organza Blume Korsage kastanienbraune Farbe The price was inexpensive and it is cool accessory for a party night dress. The design is grand and the color match is blending. The Polyester Corsage Brooch is a perfect accessory for official or non-official ceremony. I bought it last month and I had received it promptly one week later.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  nächster 
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie Sind Sie nicht zu 100% zufrieden, können Sie Ihre Produkte zurückschicken und erhalten Ihr Geld zurück oder eine Gutschrift.
  Newsletter-Abonnement  
Email: 
Name: 
  Produkte Bewertungen  
 
Damen blue faux Kristall Strass Akzent Blütenform Sicherheitsnadel Brosche
I really like your brooch and would like our ladies in our club to have same brooch. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
einzigen Mono Band Schlinge Schulter Dreieck Rucksack Tasche Geldbörse Scharlach
thank you for help i\'ll order more ok ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz  |   faq  |   Haftungsausschluss  |   Kontaktieren Sie uns  |   Site Map
digitalen Elektronik Großhandel direkt von der Fabrik.keine Mindestabnahme Größen oder Volumen Anforderungen.
online 365 Tage im Jahr.
Urheberrecht © 2019 SourcingMap