Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  MP3 & MP4-Player  
    neue Produkte  
 
Computer pc schwarz 3.5mm Klinke Silikon Ohrstöpsel im Ohr Pfirsich OhrhörerComputer pc schwarz 3.5mm Klinke Silikon Ohrstöpsel im Ohr Pfirsich Ohrhörer
4.33EUR
Kostenloser Versand
3,5-mm-Stecker mp3 mp4 Mini Schuhe Form Lautsprecher-Sound-Box3,5-mm-Stecker mp3 mp4 Mini Schuhe Form Lautsprecher-Sound-Box
12.56EUR
Kostenloser Versand
schwarze Silikon-Kassette Ohrhörerkabel Kabel wrap Wicklerschwarze Silikon-Kassette Ohrhörerkabel Kabel wrap Wickler
3.13EUR
Kostenloser Versand
Doppel-Herz-Design 3,5 mm-Stecker im Ohr Ohrhörer lilaDoppel-Herz-Design 3,5 mm-Stecker im Ohr Ohrhörer lila
4.33EUR
Kostenloser Versand
  Programm für Mitglieder  
Mitglieder Log In
Mitgliederinformationen
  Heim » MP3 & MP4-Player » Reviews
Suche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  nächster 
Submitted By: diana on Friday 17 February, 2012
mp3 mp4 USB-Ladegerät (mp4 Zubehör) i ahve one of these and a mp3 player. the mp3 player is the one without the screen. on the charger there are two ligth red and green. when i charge it the red ligth goes on but when i charge it and turn it on at the same time it light up green so do i have to leave my mp3 on while charging

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: George Hilton on Sunday 30 October, 2011
Silikon Skin für mp4 super Platin-grau Looking for silicone skin for Onda VX570 Touch (120mmX74mmX13mm). Any suggestions?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Demi on Thursday 30 September, 2010
3.5mm rosa Silikon Ohrstöpsel-Kopfhörer für MP3-CD Hostel life is not so boring if you have got this ear or head phone with you. Yes, I use this in my hostel and to tell you there is always a line of girls waiting for their turn to have it for their cell phone. Amazingly it fits in every one’s ear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: james on Saturday 25 September, 2010
Blau 3,5 mm Kopfhörer Ohrhörer w Silikon Ohrstöpsel I can use this 3.5 mm earphone with any mp3 players, PSP or computer unit. The sound is stable in any frequency and I can enjoy nice music or any favorite radio channel whenever I want. The 2 pair silicone ear buds are soft and I can carry this very portable earphone anywhere I go.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Kelvin Debry on Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Klang einstellbar 3,5 mm Clip PC Kopfhörer mit Mikrofon I first tried this earphone last week after I had received it from a mail carrier. In short, it is a good choice earphone for everybody who loves music. The sound quality is decent, the adjustable volume control is soft plus you can carry this product anywhere and everywhere you go.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Gabriel hans on Thursday 05 August, 2010
3.5mm rosa Halskette mp3 mp4 cd Kopfhörer Ohrhörer I had played thousand hours of music and radio channels with the earphones and so far I have got nothing to complaint about the product. The music quality is stable as the first day I test the earphone. I can hear clear piano, guitar and drum play with it. Good quality item for a price less then a cup of Star buck coffee

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Saint thomas on Monday 26 July, 2010
Stereo Ohrhörer Kopfhörer mit 3,5 mm Headset Ohrbügel The headset brings good quality output when I tested it with Winamp Music Program. The stereo earphone headset delivered nice and clear sound. It fashionably designed and not over weight. The product is compatible with my Microsoft Zune, convenient to use ear hook, and easy to carry stereo earphone headset. A waist bag will be more then enough to carry this item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Simon on Saturday 24 July, 2010
2,1 Super Woofer Stereo-Lautsprecher mit Radio für PC, MP3, VCD, CD - cool black I ordered one of this Super Woofer Stereo Speakers and it's worth writing a review for. First, the design is really unique and different. Who would think that this is a speaker? My friends were amazed when they saw it and learned that the sound is coming from it.!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jackson dear on Wednesday 21 July, 2010
Neuheit Büro Stifthalter Lautsprecher für Handy mp3 mp4 pc This Novelty Speaker is a favorite item in my room now. I have synchronized this speaker with my iPod most of the time. It has loud and clear audio output. The idea to build a speaker like a penholder is a genius. It has successfully made my room looked more decorative and of course fun too.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Vick on Sunday 27 June, 2010
3,5 mm Mini-USB-Faltung rundliches rosa Schweinchen fm Radio-Lautsprecher I currently present this item to my little sister as her graduation gift. She is going to enter Junior high school next month. This morning, she told me she likes the unique USB gadget because it looks like her favorite animal. She told me again, she also surprises that her new gadget has a radio feature, a cool feature she never found from any USB product shop before.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  nächster 
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie Sind Sie nicht zu 100% zufrieden, können Sie Ihre Produkte zurückschicken und erhalten Ihr Geld zurück oder eine Gutschrift.
  Newsletter-Abonnement  
Email: 
Name: 
  Produkte Bewertungen  
 
mp3 mp4 USB-Ladegerät (mp4 Zubehör)
i ahve one of these and a mp3 player. the mp3 player is the one without the screen. on the charger there are two ligth red and green. when i charge it the red l ..
3 of 5 Stars!
 
Silikon Skin für mp4 super Platin-grau
Looking for silicone skin for Onda VX570 Touch (120mmX74mmX13mm). Any suggestions? ..
4 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz  |   faq  |   Haftungsausschluss  |   Kontaktieren Sie uns  |   Site Map
digitalen Elektronik Großhandel direkt von der Fabrik.keine Mindestabnahme Größen oder Volumen Anforderungen.
online 365 Tage im Jahr.
Urheberrecht © 2019 SourcingMap