Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  Handys  
    neue Produkte  
 
Handy Kunststoffglas zwei Schichten Anhänger Charm ArmbandHandy Kunststoffglas zwei Schichten Anhänger Charm Armband
3.36EUR
Kostenloser Versand
Wassermelone roten Schmetterling Bogenform Handy Anhänger Riemen CharmeWassermelone roten Schmetterling Bogenform Handy Anhänger Riemen Charme
2.09EUR
Kostenloser Versand
5 Stück glückliche Kindheit Muster Handy Schmuck Aufkleber5 Stück glückliche Kindheit Muster Handy Schmuck Aufkleber
3.96EUR
Kostenloser Versand
Metall verstellbarem roten Halter stehen für Samsung Galaxy Tab P7100Metall verstellbarem roten Halter stehen für Samsung Galaxy Tab P7100
7.10EUR
Kostenloser Versand
  Programm für Mitglieder  
Mitglieder Log In
Mitgliederinformationen
  Heim » Handys » Reviews
Suche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  nächster 
Submitted By: jasmina on Thursday 05 January, 2012
Handy DIY lila rosa Strass Schmetterling Herz 3D Aufkleber Dekor Cell Phone DIY Purple Pink Rhinestone Butterfly

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: kim on Wednesday 07 December, 2011
Plüsch Spielzeug Telefonhalter Handy stehen Fast shipping Im happy with my order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: AHMED on Monday 31 October, 2011
HTC Touch Diamond PDA-Telefon (900,1800,1900 mhz / sim free / entsperrt / schwarz) this product is very delicate and portable,i love to have it

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: jaylow on Thursday 09 June, 2011
schwarze Mini harten Kunststoffschale für MP3 MP4 Handy Good item i love it and it so easy to bring around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Roman on Sunday 17 October, 2010
Vierfarben Kunststoffglas Handy rutschfeste dekorative Sticker My brother ordered 3 items last month and he gave me one of them. First, this plastic crystal sticker is thick, dense and solid. Second, the sticker’s layer is silky, bumpy and nicely colored. Third, the sticker’s adhesive layer is flat and sticky. It glues strongly onto my phone’s cover and it is not shifting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Kim on Sunday 17 October, 2010
Rosenmuster Mode Schönheit Aufkleber für Handy-Kamera mp4 I bought two items last month for my iPhone and iPod. It is sparkling and cutely printed. This plastic crystal sticker is easy to use and strongly attached. The plastic layer is thick and the rose accessory is not tearing up. It makes my phone’s cover more gripping, non slip, and decorative.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Illena on Saturday 09 October, 2010
braun weißen Perlen Welpe Stil Anhänger Handy Gurt 2St I am an admirer of beauty and so I kept this beautiful pendant with me. The puppy shaped this charming pendant hangs on my cell phone and also on my bag, since I have got two of these lovely pendants. The plastic white and brown beads are keeping it very attractive.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Helen on Saturday 09 October, 2010
Handy Schmuck Perlen Mädchen Design Anhänger Charme Armband 2St My eyes are stuck by any beautiful thing that passes by. And so I came in contact with this charming pendant and made it my own. I am hanging it on my cell phone and it pretty good there. The doll made from plastic is really magnetic that catches everybody’s attention.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Daniel on Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Handy Schmuck Himmel blau rot Polyester Handschlaufe Schlüsselband I am a customer of this hand strap because I am a chief and need to have full attention on my dishes. Therefore to have my cell phone under my nose, I am using this polyster hand strap. Well, my wife is using the same strap to carry camera with her securely.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: charly on Monday 04 October, 2010
grau Polyester Kunst Muster Handschlaufe Zeichenfolge Umhängeband für Handy I ordered 10 items 2 weeks ago and I am satisfied with my order because last week, I received it on time and safely. I was happy I received same item as I ordered. It is lightweight, durable, functional, and this product can be used to any cell phone model and brands.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  nächster 
100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie Sind Sie nicht zu 100% zufrieden, können Sie Ihre Produkte zurückschicken und erhalten Ihr Geld zurück oder eine Gutschrift.
  Newsletter-Abonnement  
Email: 
Name: 
  Produkte Bewertungen  
 
Handy DIY lila rosa Strass Schmetterling Herz 3D Aufkleber Dekor
Cell Phone DIY Purple Pink Rhinestone Butterfly ..
2 of 5 Stars!
 
Plüsch Spielzeug Telefonhalter Handy stehen
Fast shipping Im happy with my order ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Privatsphäre und Datenschutz  |   faq  |   Haftungsausschluss  |   Kontaktieren Sie uns  |   Site Map
digitalen Elektronik Großhandel direkt von der Fabrik.keine Mindestabnahme Größen oder Volumen Anforderungen.
online 365 Tage im Jahr.
Urheberrecht © 2019 SourcingMap